Login

Text Size

Youth Work Partnership Members

The group has a large and diverse membership with 21 active members, from 12 organisations, including the voluntary sector.  Nine additional interested parties receive notes of meetings.  Click here for a full membership list or to find out more about our members and what they do please click on their profile.

Kellie Almond

Kellie Almond

Chairperson
Volunteer
Yvonne Kerr

Yvonne Kerr

Senior BBV and Sexual Health Improvement Officer (Vice-Chairperson)
NHS Fife
ykerr@nhs.net
01592 729289
Ross Martin

Ross Martin

CLD Policy Co-ordinator
Fife Council
ross.martin@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 + Ext 480064
Andrea Glen

Andrea Glen

Youth Development Officer
ENABLE Scotland
lendahand@enable.org.uk
01592 659295
Lynn Newton

Lynn Newton

Business Support Manager
Fife Council
lynn.newton@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 + Ext 444329
Emma Broadhurst

Emma Broadhurst

Sports Legacy Manager
Fife Council
Gavin Rennie

Gavin Rennie

Interim Team Leader
Skills Development Scotland
gavin.rennie@sds.co.uk
01592 623063
Ian Hay

Ian Hay

Senior Policy Officer
YouthLink Scotland
Jane Paterson

Jane Paterson

Integration Manager
Fife Council
jane.paterson-ics@fife.gov.uk
03451 555555 ext 406789
Judith Allison

Judith Allison

Manager
Youth 1st
Judith@youth1st.co.uk
01592 611319
June Osborne

June Osborne

Outreach Manager
Young Scot
Jamie Dunlop

Jamie Dunlop

Youth Engagement Co-ordinator
Scottish Youth Parliament
Jamie.D@syp.org.uk
0131 557 0452
Mairi Ferris

Mairi Ferris

CLD Team Manager (Early Years)
Fife Council
mairi.ferris@fife.gov.uk
03451 555555 ext 441930
Maureen Campbell

Maureen Campbell

16+ Development Worker
Fife Council
maureen.campbell@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 + Ext 441104
Michelle Sweeney

Michelle Sweeney

Team Leader Cultural Partnerships
Fife Cultural Trust
michelle.sweeney@onfife.com
01592 583255
Norma Graham

Norma Graham

General Secretary
Cupar YM/YWCA
norma.graham-cs@fife.gov.uk
01334 659387
Sharon Murphy

Sharon Murphy

Community Safety Partnership
Fife Council
Tricia Ryan

Tricia Ryan

CLD Training & Development Officer
Fife Council
tricia.ryan@fife.gov.uk
03451 555555 ext 471784
Trudy Doidge

Trudy Doidge

ENABLE Scotland
Yvonne Wynia

Yvonne Wynia

Health Improvement Practitioner
NHS Fife
ywynia@nhs.net
01337 832136
Janice Laird

Janice Laird

Service Manager, Adult Learning & Inclusion
Fife Council
janice.laird@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 + Ext 471788
Lynda Dargie

Lynda Dargie

Learning & Development Officer
Fife Domestic & Sexual Abuse Partnership
lynda.dargie@fife.gov.uk
01592 583690